Into The Woods

During my exchange year one of my friends convinced me to try out for the spring musical at our school. I wasn’t going to at first but later changed my mind and decided to just go for it.

That turned out to be the best decision I made all year.

I had so much fun during the whole process and I was so sad when it was over. It was an amazing experience and I’m so glad that I was able to be a part of it.

I know I’ve been back for a while and this play took place in March, but since this was my favorite part of my exchange year I wanted to share it with you guys. I absolutely loved being Rapunzel and I am so glad I got that part. I think that was the best part for me in this play and I will never forget this amazing experience. 2016-03-20 07.26.00

 

The entire thing is on Youtube. It is a 2,5 hour musical, so I would be impressed with you if you have the time and patience to sit through it.

Leave a Reply

